AD International Scientific Advisory Committee

Sebastien Barbarot MD PhD, France (ETFAD)
Esther Freeman MD PhD, USA (AAD COVID-19 registry)
Emma Guttman MD PhD, USA (IEC)
Jo Lambert MD PhD, Belgium (SPIN)
Tamar Nijsten MD PhD, The Netherlands (EDEN)
Amy Paller MD, USA (IEC)
Carle Paul MD PhD, France (EADV)
Alain Taieb MD PhD, France (ISAD)
Andreas Wollenberg MD PhD, Germany (ISAD and ETFAD)
Christian Vestergaard MD PhD, Denmark (ETFAD)
Andrea Chiricozzi MD, Italy (DA-COVID 19 registry)
Ketty Peris MD, Italy (DA-COVID 19 registry)

We are using cookies on our website

Please confirm, if you accept our tracking cookies. You can also decline the tracking, so you can continue to visit our website without any data sent to third party services.